November 12, 2019

London, United Kingdom


David Allen
Head of Operational Due Diligence
Amundi Asset Management

Andrew Bastow
Head of European Structuring and Regulatory Affairs
AQR Capital Management LLC

Natalie Benjamin-Pinel
EMEA Head of Capital Introductions

Natasha Cazenave
Policy and International Affairs Directorate
Financial Markets Authority (AMF)

Thijs Coenen
Managing Director, Private Equity & Business Management
APG Asset Management

Pierre Crama
Head of Operational Due Diligence
Tages Capital LLP

Paul Denham
Morgan, Lewis & Bockius LLP

Steven Desmyter
Co-Head of Responsible Investment and Co-Chair of the Responsible Investment Committee
Man Group

Gabriela Figueiredo Dias
Securities Market Commission (CMVM), Member of the ESMA Management Board

Christian Ebeke
Deputy Resident Representative to the EU
International Monetary Fund (IMF)

Mark Epley
Executive Vice President and Managing Director, General Counsel
Managed Funds Association

Lee Foulger
Head of International Department
Financial Conduct Authority (FCA)

James Gange
Managing Director, Chief Compliance Officer and Legal Counsel
DavidsonKempner Capital Management LP

Sara George
Sidley Austin LLP

Oliver Gilvarry
Principal Officer
Department of Finance of Ireland

Dina Guirguis
Deputy Chief Compliance Officer
Balyasny Europe Asset Management

Stephen Hanks
Manager, UK
Financial Conduct Authority

Elizabeth Harnett
Lead, Future of Engagement, Oxford Sustainable Finance Programme Smith School of Enterprise and the Environment
University of Oxford

Jonathan Hitchon
Managing Director, Chief Operating Officer
Two Sigma Investments, LP

Claire Jolly
Director of Government Affairs
Elliott Advisors

Michel de Jonge
Manager, International Public Affairs

Conor Kiernan
Chief Technology Officer
Marshall Wace Asset Management

Marc De Kloe
Theta Capital Management

Zoe Knight
Managing Director, Group Head, HSBC Centre of Sustainable Finance
HSBC Holdings PLC

Fiona Lehane
Asset Management Consulting Partner, UK AM LIBOR Lead

James McGinnigle
Head of Information Security
Marshall Wace Asset Management

Rory McGregor
Chief Operating Officer
Emso Asset Management

Brian McMahon
Managing Director, Alternative Investment Services EMEA
BNY Mellon

Serena McMullen
Senior Associate
Aosphere LLP, an affiliate of Allen & Overy LLP

Bob Messenger
Chief Technology Officer
Emso Asset Management

Robert Mirsky
Head of EisnerAmper’s London Office and Head of Asset Management
EisnerAmper LLP

Blair Mitchell
Managing Director, Investor Relations & Product Development
Tudor Capital Europe LLP

Graham Neilson
Senior Investment Director
Fulcrum Asset Management

Leonard Ng
Sidley Austin, LLP

Lawrence Norton
The U.S. Treasury Representative to the EU
U.S. Department of the Treasury

Mark O’Callaghan
Head of Data

Michael Pedroni
Executive Vice President & Managing Director, International Affairs
Managed Funds Association

Donna Rix
General Counsel and Managing Director
Citadel Europe

Neil Robson
Katten Muchin Rosenman UK LLP

Xavier R. Rolet
Chief Executive Officer

Mark Schein
Managing Director, Chief Compliance Officer
York Capital Management

Jean-Paul Servais
Financial Services and Markets Authority (FSMA), Vice-Chair of the IOSCO Board

Kate Squire
Global Head of Compliance and Regulatory
Man Group

Howard Staiano
Director, Prime Solutions
Barclays International

Esther Wandel
Head of Financial Services Unit
German Permanent Representation

Marco Zwick
Financial Sector Supervisory Commission (CSSF)