September 18, 2019

New York, NY

MFA DATA 2019 Conference Speakers

Chris Beels
Co-Chief Technology Officer
GoldenTree Asset Management

Brooke Bernstein
Legal Director, Quantitative Trading & Associate General Counsel
Tudor Investment Corporation

Matthew H. Bloom
Chief Compliance Officer & Associate General Counsel
Viking Global Investors LP

Carson Boneck
Chief Data Officer
Balyasny Asset Management, L.P.

Michael Brams
Head of Public Cloud Compute Engineering
Millennium Management LLC

Philip Brittan
Chief Executive Officer
Crux Informatics

Daniel J. Bucsa
Chief of Staff and Senior Policy Advisor for Commissioner Dawn D. Stump
Commodity Futures Trading Commission (CFTC)

Scott Burke
Regulatory Product Manager
RIMES Technologies

Aaron D. Charfoos
Jones Day

Ian Clark
Managing Director, Chief Technology Officer
York Capital Management

Jared Cohen
Founder and Chief Executive Officer

Gary Collier
Chief Technology Officer, Man Alpha Technology
Man Group

Bruce S. Darringer
Member and Chief Operating Officer
King Street Capital Management, L.P.

Onur Erzan
Senior Partner
McKinsey & Company

Ilya Finkelshteyn
Head of Software Development
Tudor Investment Corporation

Robert Graffeo
Chief Information Officer
Angelo, Gordon & Co. LP

Peter Greene
Partner and Vice Chair, Investment Management Group
Lowenstein Sandler LLP

Shaulie Halberstam
Managing Director, Application Development
Highbridge Capital Management

Jennifer Wu Han
Associate General Counsel
Managed Funds Association

Max Hardy
Managing Director, Head eTrading Quant Research, Equities,
J.P. Morgan

Kristen Haught
Security and Compliance Business Development Manager
Amazon Web Services

William Hedden
Partner and Chief Operating Officer
Summit Rock Advisors

Mark Hickin
Head of Market Data Analytics
Marshall Wace Asset Management

Jonathan Hitchon
Managing Director, Chief Operating Officer
Two Sigma Investments, LP

Jane Horvath
Senior Director of Global Privacy Law and Policy
Apple Inc.

Ray Iwanowski
Chief Investment Officer & Managing Principal
SECOR Asset Management

Andrew Janian
Head of Data Engineering, Managing Director
Two Sigma Investments, LP

Anne Joves
Associate General Counsel
National Futures Association (NFA)

Brendan R. Kalb
Morgan, Lewis & Bockius LLP

Neil Katz
Managing Director
D. E. Shaw & Co., L.P.

Adam Kelleher
Chief Data Scientist

Fred Kneip
Chief Executive Officer and Founder

Marko Kolanovic
Global Head of Macro Quantitative & Derivatives Research
J.P. Morgan

Adam Korn
Co-Head of Securities Division, Engineering
Goldman, Sachs & Co.

Chris Kozlowski
Global Head of Cyber Analytics
Morgan Stanley

Rajesh T. Krishnamachari
Head of Data Science, Equities
Bank of America Merrill Lynch

Scott Kupor
Managing Partner
Andreessen Horowitz / Author, Secrets of Sand Hill Road

Nicholas Lagaros
Chief Information Officer
Moore Capital Management, LP

Lisa Lee
Chief Security Advisor & Global Lead for Financial Services, Cybersecurity Solutions Group

Jon Leibowitz
Davis Polk & Wardwell LLP / Former Chairman, Federal Trade Commission (FTC)

John Leone
Head Quantitative Strategy
Wells Fargo Securities

Ross Levinsky
Chief Technology Officer
HBK Capital Management

Emma Maconick
Partner, Intellectual Properties Transactions Group
Shearman & Sterling LLP

Brian Mangum
Head of Modeling and Technology
Element Capital Management LLC

Perry Metviner
Managing Director, Co-Chief Operating Officer & Chief Technology Officer
Davidson Kempner Capital Management LP

Steve Metzger
Managing Director, Associate General Counsel
Two Sigma Investments, LP

Ishaan Nerurkar
Chief Executive Officer
LeapYear Technologies, Inc.

Jeffrey D. Neuburger
Partner, Co-Head, Technology Media & Telecom Group
Proskauer Rose LLP

Michael C. Neus
General Counsel
ExodusPoint Capital Management LP

Oleg Olovyannikov
Chief Technology Officer
Elliott Management Corporation

Stephen Orban
AWS Marketplace

Josh Pantony
Co-Founder & Chief Executive Officer

Michael Pedroni
Executive Vice President & Managing Director, International Affairs
Managed Funds Association

Commissioner Noah J. Phillips
Federal Trade Commission (FTC)

Richard Pook
Partner & Executive Search Consultant
Dore Partnership

Ramesh Radhakrishnan
Engineering Technologist, Office of the CTO, Server Infrastructure and Solutions
Dell EMC

Matt Rathbun
Chief Security Officer
Two Sigma Investments, LP

Al Restivo
Head of Information Security
Magnetar Capital

Miriam Roiter
Chief Technology Officer
Tudor Investment Corporation

Erin Ross
General Counsel and Chief Compliance Officer
Hitchwood Capital Management LP

David Rukshin
Chief Technology Officer

Agostino Russo
Head of Development
Moore Capital Management, LP

Koby Sadan
Head of Alternative Data
Viking Global Investors LP

Yuri Salkinder
Managing Director
Credit Suisse

Peter Salvage
Global Head of Credit Fund Services
BNY Mellon

Mark Schein
Managing Director, Chief Compliance Officer
York Capital Management

Rose Shabet
Chief Operating Officer
Viking Global Investors LP

Frank Stadelmaier
Chief Operating Officer
Angelo, Gordon & Co. LP

Umesh Subramanian
Chief Technology Officer
Citadel LLC

Gaurav Suri
Chief Executive Officer

Michael Sussman
Managing Director
Lone Pine Capital LLC

John Thornley
Managing Director, Head of Data Engineering
AQR Capital Management

Vlad Torgovnik
Chief Information Officer
Millennium Management LLC

Jamie Voto
Chief Technology Officer, Chief Information Security Officer
Hitchwood Capital Management LP

Michael R. Weiner
Senior Deputy General Counsel
Citadel LLC

Mike Willis
Assistant Director, Office of Structured Disclosures, Division of Economic and Research Analysis
U.S. Securities and Exchange Commission (SEC)

Ted Wright
VP of Customer Success